Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Avraham

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Powell Law Firm
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780