Sign In Forgot Password

Stress Workshop

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Rodfei Sholom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780